Lake George Charter School Logo CDE Financial Transparency Logo

Lake George Charter School

The little school with a HUGE heart!

Staff Directory

Click on the staff member's name to visit their site.

Administration


Zoe Ann Holmes
Administration zholmes@lgcsco.org Administrator
Kris Snare
Administration ksnare@lgcsco.org Secretary

Teaching Staff


Bobette Faux
Teacher bfaux@lgcsco.org Preschool
Sheryl Hart
Teacher Kindergarten
Mary Doty
Teacher 1st Grade
Maggie Kline
Teacher mkline@lgcsco.org 2nd Grade
Leisha Lanz
Teacher 3rd Grade
Kathy Reimer
Teacher 4th Grade
Lizzie Meyer
Teacher 5th Grade
Angela Wolcott
Teacher Academy
Mataya Harrold
Teacher mharrold@lgcsco.org Virtual Village / IT
Michelle Howell
Teacher mhowell@lgcsco.org PE
Markyda VenRooy
Teacher mvenrooy@lgcsco.org Music / Art / Gifted and Talented
Megan James
Teacher mjames@lgcsco.org Intenventionist / Technology

Support Staff


Sandra Augustin
Support Personnel saugustin@lgcsco.org Kitchen Assistant
Deb Elliott
Counselor delliott@lgcsco.org Counselor
Joel Friedman
Support Personnel jfriedman@lgcsco.org Speech
Robert Harms
Support Personnel rharms@lgcsco.org Maintenance
Dawn Henderson
Paraeducator dhenderson@lgcsco.org Paraeducator
Carol Kohrs
Paraeducator ckohrs@lgcsco.org Kindergarten Paraeducator
Jamie McCarthy
Paraeducator jmccarthy@lgcsco.org Preschool Paraeducator
Tonia Montgomery
Support Personnel tmontgomery@lgcsco.org Kitchen Assistant / Custodian
Wendy Norris
Support Personnel wnorris@lgcsco.org Nurse
April Patton
Paraeducator apatton@lgcsco.org Paraeducator
Caroline Pyle
Paraeducator cpyle@lgcsco.org Paraeducator
Jill Strouse
Support Personnel school@lgcsco.org Business Manager
Shawn VenRooy
Support Personnel svenrooy@lgcsco.org Custodian / Maintenance
Diana Zaccagnini
Support Personnel dzaccagnini@lgcsco.org Kitchen Manager