Lake George Charter School Logo CDE Financial Transparency Logo

Lake George Charter School

The little school with a HUGE heart!

Staff Directory

Click on the staff member's name to visit their site.

Administration


Zoe Ann Holmes
Administrator zholmes@lgcsco.org Administration
Kris Snare
Secretary ksnare@lgcsco.org Administration

Teaching Staff


Patty Moore
Teacher pmoore@lgcsco.org Preschool
Sheryl Hart
Teacher Kindergarten
Mary Doty
Teacher 1st Grade
Maggie Kline
Teacher 2nd Grade
Leisha Lanz
Teacher 3rd Grade
Kathy Reimer
Teacher 4th Grade
Lizzie Meyer
Teacher 5th Grade
Kathleen Ogden
Teacher kogden@lgcsco.org Virtual Village / Title 1
Angela Wolcott
Teacher awolcott@lgcsco.org Academy
Abranda Phillips
Teacher aphillips@lgcsco.org Special Education / PE / Technology
Markyda VenRooy
Teacher mvenrooy@lgcsco.org Music / Art / Gifted and Talented

Support Staff


Deb Elliott
Counselor delliott@lgcsco.org Counselor
Laura Geyer
Support Personnel lgeyer@lgcsco.org Nurse
Carol Kohrs
Paraeducator ckohrs@lgcsco.org Kindergarten Paraeducator
Tonia Montgomery
Support Personnel tmont@lgcsco.org Assistant Cook/Custodian
Nichole Lamb
Support Personnel nlamb@lgcsco.org Business Manager
Rex Oliver
Support Personnel roliver@lgcsco.org IT/Maintenance
April Patton
Paraeducator apatton@lgcsco.org Paraeducator
Caroline Pyle
Paraeducator cpyle@lgcsco.org Paraeducator
Shawn VenRooy
Support Personnel svenrooy@lgcsco.org Custodian/Maintenance
Desiree Vigil
Paraeducator dvigil@lgcsco.org Preschool Paraeducator
Diana Zaccagnini
Support Personnel dzacc@lgcsco.org Kitchen Manager