Lake George Charter School Logo CDE Financial Transparency Logo

Lake George Charter School

The little school with a HUGE heart!

Staff Directory

Click on the staff member's name to visit their site.

Administration


Natalie Sardi, EdD
Administrator nsardi@lgcsco.org Administration
Julie Gilley
Secretary jgilley@lgcsco.org Administration

Teaching Staff


Patty Moore
Teacher pmoore@lgcsco.org Preschool
Sheryl Hart
Teacher Kindergarten
Mary Doty
Teacher 1st Grade
Leisha Lanz
Teacher 2nd Grade
Cheryl Kuhtz
Teacher 3rd Grade
Kathy Reimer
Teacher 4th Grade
Mataya Harrold
Teacher 5th Grade
Kathleen Ogden
Teacher kogden@lgcsco.org Virtual Village / Title 1
Alison Hanson
Teacher ahanson@lgcsco.org Academy
Laura Davis
Teacher ldavis@lgcsco.org Special Education / Technology / Physical Education
Markyda VenRooy
Teacher mvenrooy@lgcsco.org Music / Art

Support Staff


Deb Elliott
Counselor delliott@lgcsco.org Counselor
Laura Geyer
Support Personnel lgeyer@lgcsco.org Nurse
Carol Kohrs
Paraeducator ckohrs@lgcsco.org Kindergarten Paraeducator
Tonia Montgomery
Support Personnel tmont@lgcsco.org Assistant Cook/Custodian
Lona Moreland
Support Personnel lmore@lgcsco.org Business Manager
Rex Oliver
Support Personnel roliver@lgcsco.org IT/Maintenance
April Patton
Paraeducator apatton@lgcsco.org Paraeducator
Caroline Pyle
Paraeducator cpyle@lgcsco.org Paraeducator
Erika Theobald
Support Personnel etheobald@lgcsco.org Kitchen Staff
Shawn VenRooy
Support Personnel svenrooy@lgcsco.org Custodian/Maintenance
Desiree Vigil
Paraeducator dvigil@lgcsco.org Preschool Paraeducator
Diana Zaccagnini
Support Personnel dzacc@lgcsco.org Kitchen Manager